ARC Secretariat

Marius Nicolescu, Secretary General 

marius.nicolescu@airportregions.org

Sergi Alegre Calero, Director General

sergi.alegre@airportregions.org

Petra Holm, Senior Operations Manager

petra.holm@airportregions.org

Alexandra Covrig, Senior Projects Officer

alexandra.covrig@airportregions.org

Elena Maximova, Communication Officer

elena.maximova@airportregions.org

 

Ana García Sainz-Pardo, ANIMA Project Research Associate

ana.gsainz@airportregions.org

Gabriele Dackaite, Communication Officer

gabriele.dackaite@airportregions.org

ARC Office

Rue Montoyer 21

1000 Brussels

Belgium

 

Telephone

+32 2 513 48 85

Information e-mail

info@airportregions.org

Work with us

Currently, there are no open positions.

For spontaneous applications, send a message to info@airportregions.org together with your CV and cover letter.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

ARC Offices


Rue Montoyer 21

1000 Brussels

Belgium