ARC Member Regions

31 Member Regions​

Our membership is diverse, ranging from members that have on their territories the largest hubs in Europe (Frankfurt, Paris, Madrid, Vienna, etc.) to members that have small, but important regional airports bound for development (Oulu, Iasi, Malta).

Barcelona Municipal County


City of Beek


State of Berlin and State of Brandenburg


Budapest District XVIII


Government of Catalonia


Province of Drenthe


Local Government of Eilat

El Prat de Llobregat Town Council


Fingal County Council


Regional Authority FrankfurtRheinMain


Gavà Town Council


Gothenburg Region

Municipality of Härryda


Iasi County Council


L'Institut Paris Region

Madrid City Council

Transport Malta

Mazovia Region


Oulu Town Council


OvreRomerike Development

Metropolotian Authority of Porto


Prague Airport Region


Metropolitan Region Rhein-Neckar


Rotterdam City Council


The Walloon Company of Airports


Uusimaa Regional Council


Val d’Oise Department


Vantaa City Council


Vienna City Council

Viken County Council


Province of Vlaams-Brabant

If you are interested to contact any of our members, please write to us at

ARC Offices

Rue Montoyer 21

1000 Brussels